Lighthouse School, inspiring bright futures

Safeguarding at Lighthouse School

If you have a concern please call us on the main school number (0113 4570605) or if the issue is urgent further advice can be found at www.leedslscb.org.uk

General Safeguarding Email

Emma Sullivan

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Principal

emma.sullivan@lighthouseschool.co.uk

Daniel Sitkin

Assistant Principal (Teaching, Learning, Assessment and Outcomes)

Child Looked After Lead

daniel.sitkin@lighthouseschool.co.uk

Kirsty Heys

Wellbeing Coordinator

kirsty.heys@lighthouseschool.co.uk

Zuhal Cetinkaya

Safeguarding and Attendance Officer

Wellbeing Tutor

zuhal.cetinkaya@lighthouseschool.co.uk

Helena Thorpe

Wellbeing Tutor

Early Help Professional

helena.thorpe@lighthouseschool.co.uk

Sally Dexter

Employability Manager & Key Stage 5 Coordinator

sally.dexter@lighthouseschool.co.uk

Other Useful Links